RESOURCES

Online

Resources

Lenders

Gordon Friedman

Guarantee Mortgage

415-793-5106

gfriedman@guaranteemortgage.com

 

 

 

Henry T. Jeanes 

Sterling Bank & Trust

Mobile: 415.990.5620

Office: 415.970.9889 x512

Email Henry

 

 

Ann Bassi

All California Mortgage

415-235-7298

abassi@allcalifornia.com

 

Mickey Cogliandro

Citibank

415-699-8111

mickey.c@citi.com

Landlord Tenant Attorneys

Zacks Freed & Patterson

415-956-8100

 

Law Offices of Denise Leadbetter

415-713-8680

 

Andres Sanchez

McLaughlin Sanchez 

415-655-9753

Realtors

Amanda Jones 

Compass

amanda@jonesgroupsf.com

415-218-2179

Colleen Cotter

Vanguard Properties

cccotter@vanguardsf.com

415-321-7035

Nick Cooper

Compass

nick.cooper@compass.com

415-233-2091

Property Managers

Theo Albers

415-912-0582

www.SFTICService.com

The Flood Building
870 Market St, Suite 452
San Francisco, CA 94102

© 2019 PAUL LAW GROUP  |  WEBSITE DESIGN BY LEILA RADER DESIGNS

Call or Email

415-738-8638   

lyssa_paul@paullawgroupsf.com